MU TABOR SCHOOL OF BUSINESS DEAN'S BUSINESS COUNCIL

Notes from MS Teams meeting on February 20, 2023 at 2:00 PM central time.

DBC members present: Nico Amoroso, Dena Arendt, Jamie Gray, Dave Weatherford

DBC members absent: Tony Douglass, Louis Javois, Zane Peterson, Deb Youssef

Tabor faculty/staff present: Christian Badorek, RJ Podeschi, Becky Stubblefield

•

•

0

0

3/4