MU TABOR SCHOOL OF BUSINESS DEAN'S BUSINESS COUNCIL

Notes from MS Teams meeting on July 31, 2023 at 2:00 PM central time.

DBC members present: Dena Arendt, Jamie Gray, Zane Peterson, Dave Weatherford, Xiu Zheng Pratt

DBC members absent: Nico Amoroso, Tony Douglass, Deb Youssef

Tabor faculty/staff present: Christian Badorek, Becky Nims,